Decor

the
  • When holding festive activities, special attention should be paid to the artistic design of the venue for the event, be it Banquet hall or tent structures installed on the lake.
  • decorating flowers and fabrics will create a style and emphasize the high level of Your event. Decorating designer fabrics transform even the simplest Playground, and various elements of decoration: the active chandeliers, trees, and torches will surprise Your guests.
  • Tables and chairs for banquets and receptions, even covered with tablecloths and covers from the best fabrics can also be artistically decorated with flowers and ribbons, so they will look more interesting and stylish.
  • During the on-site celebrations holds a special place decorating awnings. White tent structure, protecting it from rain, themselves look solid, but only the work of artists, decorators and florists will allow perfect fit in with the surrounding landscape and the style of the event.
Decoration
balloons
The decor of the room
Decor tents

Naturally, the cost of decorating, it is impossible to calculate for a few minutes on the phone, without seeing the site, because every time a new project is created, which depends both on the kind of fabrics, equipment and accessories, and the size of the site.

Any celebrations special level meeting on the occasion of the company anniversary, weddings, birthday parties will leave Your guests even more, if You will please not only show, but also imaginatively designed Playground.

Оформление

  • При проведении торжественных мероприятий особое внимание стоит уделить художественному оформлению площадки для проведения мероприятия, будь то банкетный зал или тентовые конструкции, установленные на берегу озера.
  • Художественное декорирование цветами и тканями создаст стиль и подчеркнёт высокий уровень Вашего мероприятия. Декорирование дизайнерскими тканями преобразит даже самую простую площадку, а всевозможные элементы декорирования: активные люстры, деревья и факелы удивят Ваших гостей.
  • Столы и стулья для банкетов и фуршетов, даже накрытые скатертями и чехлами из лучших тканей могут также быть художественно украшены живыми цветами и лентами, благодаря чему они будут выглядеть ещё более интересно и стильно.
  • При проведении выездных торжественных мероприятий особое место занимает декорирование тентов. Белые шатровые конструкции, защищающие гостей от дождя, сами по себе выглядят солидно, но только работа художников-декораторов и флористов позволит идеально вписать их в окружающий пейзаж и в стилистику мероприятия.
Украсим Ваш праздник воздушными шарами Выполним декор помещений Декорирование шатров

Естественно, стоимость работ по декорированию невозможно рассчитать за несколько минут по телефону, не видя площадки, ведь каждый раз создаётся новый проект, зависящий как от вида тканей, оборудования и аксессуаров, так и от размеров площадки.

Любые праздничные мероприятия особенного уровня - встречи по поводу юбилея компании, свадьбы, дни рождения оставят у Ваших гостей ещё больше впечатлений, если Вы порадуете их не только шоу-программой, но и оригинально оформленной площадкой.